BEEUTY

Waves for Days

Unique Waves you can wear for daysssssssss. I love Hot Tools Deep Waver and my favorite favorite spray Sebastian Shine Define are my two secret weapons! Sebastian Shine Define is my absolute favorite and must have product for any hair style requiring a hot tool. I have done too many to count formal hair styles, and clients are always surprised with how long their curls last. These two products used together give you waves that will last for daysssss.  This is a regular look for me because I can take huge sections making it a much faster process. So I do less work to get stress free hair alllll week!  A No-brainer for me! I have tested this on myself, friends and clients. I typically can wear my hair down for the first 3 days with just a little dry shampoo at the roots. The rest of the days I get creative pinning one side behind my ear, half up half downs, ponytails, or adding a braid. Below I am sharing this secret method with you! Test it out for yourself and comment below when you have tried out these waves for days!

Bee Sweet Like, Subscribe, Share, Follow for more to come!

Standard

Leave a comment